Back to Top

Board of Directors

PresidentSigrid PriceView512
Vice PresidentAnne HollingsworthView499
TreasurerLynn BartzView507
SecretaryRay YuengerView507
Executive Committee OfficerCornelia GouldView465
Stu GoodgoldViewMember at large
Cornelia GouldView465
Paul PugsleyView465
Diane ToddView473
Jill WallaceView473
Joyce BurksView497
Mark KornmannView497
Bob GleasonView498
Danna SorensonView498
Anne HollingsworthView499
Jackie ZayacView499
Carla FrancisView500
Shailesh ShahView500
Art MirinView501
Tom PajakView502
Grant VanceView502
Kip KadoView503
Max SchiresonView503
Jim CokeView505
Katherine EwingView505
Gail GabiatiView506
Thomas StillmanView506
Lynn BartzView507
Ray YuengerView507
Gail HaarView508
Melanie HaddadView508
Jackie OrtizView509
Marilyn MindenView510
Mary SieversView510
Sigrid PriceView512
Helen BohlView512
Laura Da CostaView522
Anthony TotoView522
James CraigView524
Patricia StoneView524
Libby LongstrethView529
Roger SmithView529
Susan MazzeiView530
Carol AvenmargView550
Joanne WickerView550

Robb GordonACBL National Recorder Website
Vicki LernerAppellate Chair506View
Ray YuengerDisciplinary Chair507View
Kate HillDistrict 21 Recorder509View

District Director
Stu Goodgold507View
Bruce Blakely (Second Alternate)508View

Representatives to ACBL Board of Governors
Anne Hollingsworth409View
Marion Robertson506View
Joanne Wicker550View
Jackie Zayac499View